Disco House Comp Vol.19

Music from Baba Beach Club

0:00
01:13:49
10
10

Disco House Comp Vol.19

Music from Baba Beach Club

Tracklist: Sir Own - Hooked (Kon's Nite Time Remix) https://kon1200.bandcamp.com/track/hooked-kon-remix Dave Gerrard - Coming To You Live https://www.traxsource.com/track/3813868/coming-to-you-live Newcleus - Automan (Drop Out Orchestra Dub) https://www.beatport.com/track/automan-drop-out-orchestra-dub-mix/4642530 Delfonic & Kapote - Lazy Rejam https://www.deejay.de/Delfonic_%26_Kapote_Illegal_Jazz_Vol_1_TOYE001_Vinyl__939243 Filta Freqz - Extract https://www.beatport.com/track/extract-original-mix/12910895 Folamour - I Know It Has Been Done Before https://www.beatport.com/track/i-know-it-has-been-done-before-original-mix/11152172 The Vision - Heaven feat. Andreya Triana (Nightmares On Wax Extended Remix) https://www.beatport.com/track/heaven-feat-andreya-triana-nightmares-on-wax-extended-remix/12441067 Purple Disco Machine - In My Arms https://www.beatport.com/track/in-my-arms-extended-mix/13021177 Midnight Magic - Beam Me Up https://www.beatport.com/track/beam-me-up-original/1258767 Olivier Verhaeghe - The Funky Ride https://www.beatport.com/track/the-funky-ride-original-mix/12836729 Risk Assessment feat. Jemeni G - Remember Me (Yuksek Extended Remix) https://www.beatport.com/track/remember-me-feat-jemeni-g-yuksek-extended-remix/13074097 Lolita Kox - I Think I Love U https://www.beatport.com/track/i-think-i-love-u-original-mix/12216367 Yung Bae - Must Be Love https://www.beatport.com/track/must-be-love-original-mix/12344746 Cerrone - Not Too Shabby (vocal mix) https://www.beatport.com/track/not-too-shabby-jamie-lewis-goes-disco-mix/1928227 Hober Mallow - Boogie https://www.beatport.com/track/boogie-original-mix/8371722 Direct Disco - Join the Disco Ride https://www.traxsource.com/track/112263/join-the-disco-ride-unreleased-mixes-original-full-spoken-mix Tender Games - Movin' https://www.beatport.com/track/movin-original-mix/12183505
Episodes
Date
Duration
Recommended episodes :

Deep House Session Vol.25 (sunset edition)

Music from Baba Beach Club

Sweet Spot - Wan, IYY, Wild Thai Pt.2

Music from Baba Beach Club

Sweet Spot - Wan, IYY, Wild Thai Pt.1

Music from Baba Beach Club

The podcast Music from Baba Beach Club has been added to your home screen.

Tracklist: Sir Own - Hooked (Kon's Nite Time Remix) https://kon1200.bandcamp.com/track/hooked-kon-remix Dave Gerrard - Coming To You Live https://www.traxsource.com/track/3813868/coming-to-you-live Newcleus - Automan (Drop Out Orchestra Dub) https://www.beatport.com/track/automan-drop-out-orchestra-dub-mix/4642530 Delfonic & Kapote - Lazy Rejam https://www.deejay.de/Delfonic_%26_Kapote_Illegal_Jazz_Vol_1_TOYE001_Vinyl__939243 Filta Freqz - Extract https://www.beatport.com/track/extract-original-mix/12910895 Folamour - I Know It Has Been Done Before https://www.beatport.com/track/i-know-it-has-been-done-before-original-mix/11152172 The Vision - Heaven feat. Andreya Triana (Nightmares On Wax Extended Remix) https://www.beatport.com/track/heaven-feat-andreya-triana-nightmares-on-wax-extended-remix/12441067 Purple Disco Machine - In My Arms https://www.beatport.com/track/in-my-arms-extended-mix/13021177 Midnight Magic - Beam Me Up https://www.beatport.com/track/beam-me-up-original/1258767 Olivier Verhaeghe - The Funky Ride https://www.beatport.com/track/the-funky-ride-original-mix/12836729 Risk Assessment feat. Jemeni G - Remember Me (Yuksek Extended Remix) https://www.beatport.com/track/remember-me-feat-jemeni-g-yuksek-extended-remix/13074097 Lolita Kox - I Think I Love U https://www.beatport.com/track/i-think-i-love-u-original-mix/12216367 Yung Bae - Must Be Love https://www.beatport.com/track/must-be-love-original-mix/12344746 Cerrone - Not Too Shabby (vocal mix) https://www.beatport.com/track/not-too-shabby-jamie-lewis-goes-disco-mix/1928227 Hober Mallow - Boogie https://www.beatport.com/track/boogie-original-mix/8371722 Direct Disco - Join the Disco Ride https://www.traxsource.com/track/112263/join-the-disco-ride-unreleased-mixes-original-full-spoken-mix Tender Games - Movin' https://www.beatport.com/track/movin-original-mix/12183505
Subscribe Install Share
Music from Baba Beach Club

Thank you for your subscription

For a better experience, also consider installing the application.

Install